LAS VEGAS VALLEY BICYCLE CLUB

Board of Directors


President

Margaret Williams

president@lvvbc.org


Vice President

Don Williams

vicepresident@lvvbc.org


Treasurer

Brian Chard

treasurer@lvvbc.org


Secretary

Andy Lowy

secretary@lvvbc.org


Directors


Membership Coordinator

Guy Besson

membership@lvvbc.org


Social Media

Position Available

socialmedia@lvvbc.org


Events & Publicity

Bob Thompson

events@lvvbc.org


Ride Coordinator

Steve Moore

ridecoordinator@lvvbc.org


At-Large

Tim Williams

tim@lvvbc.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software